Danny Scott

Vice President
Rick Wilson

Past President
Terry Gordon

President Elect
Ann Allen

Dan Ellington

Eleanor Swillen

Members at Large
Gerald Medford
Angie Peloquin
Jill Woodard


To contact the Carolina Shag Club board members, please email questions/concerns to:

2019 CSC Membership Form

The Carolina Shag Club board has a meeting once a month.
Please contact a board member for the location and time. 

All members are welcome to attend.

The Carolina Shag Club
PO Box 17213
Greenville, SC 29606